Este site usa cookies. Ao utilizar o site você aceita o uso de cookies. Demitir Mais informações

Tani GmbH Staff

Tani GmbH Staff


Tani GmbH Staff

Sales Germany      Vertrieb Deutschland
Tina Del Prete
Tina Del Prete
Sales
+49 911 47766 302
t.delprete@tanindustrie.de
Tina Del Prete supports the sale department since October 2015. She also speaks fluent Italian
Daniela Zambrano
Daniela Zambrano
Sales
+49 911 47766 303
d.zambrano@tanindustrie.de
Daniela Zambrano supports the sale department since April 2017. She also speaks fluent Italian.
Stavroula Papalampros
Stavroula Papalampros
Sales
+49 911 47766 306
v.papalampros@tanindustrie.de
Stavroula Papalampros supports the sale department since November 2019. She also speaks fluent Greek.
Miriam Vitale Verde
Miriam Vitale Verde
Sales
+49 911 47766 304
m.verde@tanindustrie.de
Miriam Vitale Verde works from February 2022 in the Tani sales. Additionally she speaks fluent Italian.
D Francesco
D Francesco
Sales
+49 911 47766 307
d.francesco@tanindustrie.de
Mr. Francesco supports the sales department since March 2022. He also speaks fluent Italian.
Caterina Vino
Caterina Vino
Sales
+49 911 47766 305
c.vino@tanindustrie.de
Caterina Vino works from October 2021 in the Tani sales. Mrs. Vino did live for many years around New York, so her English is excelent. Additionally she speaks fluent Italian.
Mrs. Vino handles the mostly English speaking customers all over the world.
Vendite Italia, sales Italy
Patrizia Martina
Patrizia Martina
Sales - Vendite
+39 3888161167
p.martina@tanindustrie.de
Patrizia Martina organizes the sales in Italy since Juni 2017.

Patrizia Martina dirige da giugno 2017 le vendite in Italia.
Erika Capoccia
Erika Capoccia
Sales - Vendite
+39 3663769619
e.capoccia@tanindustrie.de
Erika is working since February 2022 in the Italian sales office.

Erika Capoccia lavora nell'Ufficio vendite Italia dal febbraio 2022.

Werner Mehrbrodt
Werner Mehrbrodt
Developer
+49 911 47766 401
werner.mehrbrodt@tanindustrie.de
Since November 2014 Werner Mehrbrodt boosts the development. Mr. Mehrbrodt did create the OPC servers in a previous company.
Werner Krings
Werner Krings
Chief Manager
+49 911 47766 402
werner.krings@tanindustrie.de
Werner Krings founded the Tani GmbH on Mai 2013
Mr. Krings is working in the industrial communication starting in the 1980th.
Technical support
Igor Pertsovskiy
Igor Pertsovskiy
Support
+49 911 47766 403
igor.pertsovskiy@tanindustrie.de
Since Mai 2018 Mr. Pertsovskiy works in the Tani support. He additionally speaks fluent Russian.
Technical staff
Vladyslav Loktev
Vladyslav Loktev
Software Developer
+49 911 47766 300
vladyslav.loktev@tanindustrie.de
Vladyslav Loktev is specialist in web base programming things. He additiolanny speaks fluent Ukrainian and Russian.
Andreas Mann
Andreas Mann
Chief Software Developer
+49 911 47766 300
andreas.mann@tanindustrie.de
Andreas Mann works from begin for the Tani GmbH.
Your new job
in the Tani sales ?
Job offer sales Would this be a chance for you ?
Your new job
Development ?
Job offer development Would this be a chance for you ?