Ta strona wykorzystuje cookies. Dalsze korzystanie z serwisu oznacza zgodę na ich wykorzystanie Zamknij Więcej informacji

Tani GmbH Staff

Tani GmbH Staff


Tani GmbH Staff

Sales Germany      Vertrieb Deutschland
Tina Del Prete
Tina Del Prete
Sales
+49 911 66441480
t.delprete@tanindustrie.de
Tina Del Prete supports the sale department since October 2015. She also speaks fluent Italian
Daniela Zambrano
Daniela Zambrano
Sales
+49 911 93166585
d.zambrano@tanindustrie.de
Daniela Zambrano supports the sale department since April 2017. She also speaks fluent Italian.
Stavroula Papalampros
Stavroula Papalampros
Sales
+49 911 980 373 53
v.papalampro@tanindustrie.de
Stavroula Papalampros supports the sale department since November 2019. She also speaks fluent Greek.
Miriam Vitale Verde
Miriam Vitale Verde
Sales
+49 911 980 373 54
m.verde@tanindustrie.de
Miriam Vitale Verde works from February 2022 in the Tani sales. Additionally she speaks fluent Italian.
D Francesco
D Francesco
Sales
+49 911 816 719 16
.francesco@tanindustrie.de
Mr. Francesco supports the sales department since March 2022. He also speaks fluent Italian.
Caterina Vino
Caterina Vino
Sales
+49 911 892 143 32
c.vino@tanindustrie.de
Caterina Vino works from October 2021 in the Tani sales. Mrs. Vino did live for many years around New York, so her English is excelent. Additionally she speaks fluent Italian.
Mrs. Vino handles the mostly English speaking customers all over the world.
Vendite Italia, sales Italy
Patrizia Martina
Patrizia Martina
Sales - Vendite
+39 3888161167
p.martina@tanindustrie.de
Patrizia Martina organizes the sales in Italy since Juni 2017.
Patrizia Martina dirige da giugno 2017 le vendite in Italia.
Erika Capaccia
Erika Capaccia
Sales - Vendite
+39 3663769619
e.capaccia@tanindustrie.de
Erika is working since February 2022 in the Italian sales office.

Werner Mehrbrodt
Werner Mehrbrodt
Developer
+49 911 980 348 85
werner.mehrbrodt@tanindustrie.de
Since November 2014 Werner Mehrbrodt boosts the development. Mr. Mehrbrodt did create the OPC servers in a previous company.
Werner Krings
Werner Krings
Chief Manager
+49 911 980 373 54
werner.krings@tanindustrie.de
Werner Krings founded the Tani GmbH on Mai 2013
Mr. Krings is working in the industrial communication starting in the 1980th.
Technical support
Igor Pertsovskiy
Igor Pertsovskiy
Support
+49 911 980 373 55
igor.pertsovskiy@tanindustrie.de
Since Mai 2018 Mr. Pertsovskiy works in the Tani support. He additionally speaks fluent Russian.
Technical staff
Vladyslav Loktev
Vladyslav Loktev
Software Developer
+49 911 980 373 54
vladyslav.loktev@tanindustrie.de
Vladyslav Loktev is specialist in web base programming things. He additiolanny speaks fluent Ukrainian and Russian.
Andreas Mann
Andreas Mann
Chief Software Developer
+49 911 980 373 54
andreas.mann@tanindustrie.de
Andreas Mann works from begin for the Tani GmbH.
Your new job
in the Tani sales ?
Job offer sales Would this be a chance for you ?
Your new job
Development ?
Job offer development Would this be a chance for you ?