This site uses Cookies. By using the site you accept our usage of Cookies. Dismiss More info

Tani GmbH Staff

Tani GmbH Staff


Tani GmbH Staff

Tina Del Prete
Tina Del Prete
Sales
+49 911 66441480
t.delprete@tanindustrie.de
Tina Del Prete supports the sale department since October 2015. She also speaks fluent Italian
Daniela Zambrano
Daniela Zambrano
Sales
+49 911 93166585
d.zambrano@tanindustrie.de
Daniela Zambrano supports the sale department since April 2017. She also speaks fluent Italian
Stravroula Papalampros
Stravroula Papalampros
Sales
+49 911 980 373 53
v.papalampro@tanindustrie.de
Stravrola Papalampros supports the sale department since November 2019. She also speaks fluent Greek.
Susana Pérez Moreno
Susana Pérez Moreno
Sales
+49 911 892 143 32
s.morneo@tanindustrie.de
Susana Pérez Moreno supports the sale department since June 2020. She also speaks fluent Spanish.
Patrizia Martina
Patrizia Martina
Sales - Vendite
+39 3888161167
p.martina@tanindustrie.de
Patrizia Martina organizes the sales in Italy since Juni 2017.
Patrizia Martina dirige da giugno 2017 le vendite in Italia
Werner Mehrbrodt
Werner Mehrbrodt
Developer
+49 911 980 348 85
werner.mehrbrodt@tanindustrie.de
Since November 2014 Werner Mehrbrodt boosts the development. Mr. Mehrbrodt did create the OPC servers in a previous company.
Igor Pertsovskiy
Igor Pertsovskiy
Support
+49 911 980 373 55
igor.pertsovskiy@tanindustrie.de
Since Mai 2018 Mr. Pertsovskiy works in the Tani support. He additionally speaks fluent Russian.
Werner Krings
Werner Krings
Chief Manager
+49 911 980 373 54
werner.krings@tanindustrie.de
Werner Krings founded the Tani GmbH on Mai 2013
Andreas Mann

Andreas Mann
Chief Software Developer
+49 911 980 373 54
andreas.mann@tanindustrie.de
Andreas Mann works from begin for the Tani GmbH.
Your new job
in the Tani sales ?
Job offer sales
Would this be a chance for you ?
Your new job
Development ?
Job offer development
Would this be a chance for you ?